top of page
Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Featured Posts

YOU GIVE ME LIFE!


Good morning everyone,

It's Friday...What a beautiful day in the neighborhood!! I am a bit late with the blog this morning because in my time of meditation with (He) who is the head of my life, I thought of the reasons for my topic today. I thought about how favor is granted and how good it is to have angels around you on a daily basis. I read a post this morning that asked " you ever wake up feeling awesome" I was so encouraged by that comment for two reasons:

1. It made me think that something wonderful had happened to the person that wrote the comment.

2. It was a reminder of just how thankful we should be everyday because truth of the matter is somebody didn't wake up this morning.

I was reminded of how some people just have a heart of kindness and they share of their time and talents unselfishly (you know who you are.. :) the leg work in setting up the business, helping me come up with a logo doing the drawing and bringing that logo to life. Now, the building of our website: vendellascott.wix.com/everybodytreatz, which with the help of family and friends will explode and send so much business that we will have to hire employees to keep up with the orders.

Yes, you each and everyone of you that takes the time to read my blog, share a picture with a friend, checkout our facebook page, Everybodytreatz LLC to offer your words of encouragement or especially ORDER some of our sweet Everybodytreatz edibles you most definitely give me life.


Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page